Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Highland Park

1 rating

Locked up before they were listed as closed

5 rating

Nice stylists.

2 rating

First bad experience at sport clips. Stylist was impatient, didn't listen to what I wanted, basically gave me a buzz when I wanted a scissor cut fade, that every other sport clips stylist I've seen has done a great job on. Looks like a $5 cut for $25.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

1
james d. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Locked up before they were listed as closed"

5
Kevin M. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Nice stylists."

2
michael m. | July 2, 2019 Google

"First bad experience at sport clips. Stylist was impatient, didn't listen to what I wanted, basicall"

5
Troy B. | June 28, 2019 Google

"ASK FOR APRIL!"

1
Tanner A. | June 9, 2019 Google

"I went in after a year of growing out my hair, I told the lady that I just wanted a trim as I enjoye"

1
Aj W. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Never have had a cut that I asked for always to short or too long and the back always has a extra cu"

4
Manny M. | May 29, 2019 Google

"It's solid."

5
Max E. | April 22, 2019 Google

"Amazing haircut"

1
Isaac T. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Very hit and miss: the last time I went I got a pretty good haircut and when I came back in today, m"

5
Rackson L. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Nice service"