Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Highland Park

1 rating

Worst haircut experience I?ve ever had. Checked in online and they didn?t have my check in so they said all they could do was have me wait 45 minutes.

5 rating

great service

1 rating

Absolutely horrible the staff are impatient and want to get you out as quick as possible, one of the last friendly stylists they had left for a better place a month ago

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

1
Quinn T. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut experience I?ve ever had. Checked in online and they didn?t have my check in so they s"

5
Veteran O. | December 4, 2019 Google

"great service"

1
Nick P. | November 18, 2019 Google

"Absolutely horrible the staff are impatient and want to get you out as quick as possible, one of the"

5
Batya C. | September 23, 2019 Google

"They are experts. The haicuts my boys get there are terrific!"

1
Alex T. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Went to get a hair cut and asked for them to take it down to 2 inches on top and 1 on the side, they"

1
james d. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Locked up before they were listed as closed"

5
Kevin M. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Nice stylists."

2
michael m. | July 2, 2019 Google

"First bad experience at sport clips. Stylist was impatient, didn't listen to what I wanted, basicall"

5
Troy B. | June 28, 2019 Google

"ASK FOR APRIL!"

1
Tanner A. | June 9, 2019 Google

"I went in after a year of growing out my hair, I told the lady that I just wanted a trim as I enjoye"