Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Highland Park

5 rating

Great service, and with Cost Cutters and Great Clips now closed, these employees are overworked, while still providing exceptional customer service, given their situation being short staffed and swamped. Jackie was particularly great and provided a great experience.

5 rating

Great haircut, with the bonus of great conversation.

4 rating

Sara is great!!?in and out service and very clean and professional location, highly recommend for a quick haircut(try their online check in, its so easy and makes everything seamless)

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
Nick S. | November 25, 2021 Google

" Great service, and with Cost Cutters and Great Clips now closed, these employees are overworked, wh"

5
Jim A. | October 26, 2021 Google

" Great haircut, with the bonus of great conversation."

4
George J. | August 26, 2021 Google

" Sara is great!!?in and out service and very clean and professional location, highly recommend for a"

5
Brandon W. | August 12, 2021 Google

" I have had absolutely OUTSTANDING experiences every time I get my haircut. Sara has been there for "

5
Jack T. | July 30, 2021 Google

" Came in for a much overdue haircut I signed in online so they were ready for me when I got there an"

5
Cody A. | June 29, 2021 Google

" Alyssa is a fantastic cutter! Go there and straighten out your hair."

5
Tim A. | June 26, 2021 Google

" I have always walked away with a smile. Jackie has always done an amazing job. I look and feel grea"

5
Casey A. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Great haircut today for my son. Turned a small wild child into a small gentleman. Thank you!"

5
Tamara W. | February 6, 2021 Google

" My son didn't want to get his hair cut and wanted to keep the long hockey flows. After I made the a"

1
Dominick G. | January 28, 2021 Google

" They did horrible, 1. If they ask you how much you want off, they don?t even measure, they eyeball "