Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Highland Park

For Clients that have visited Sport Clips Haircuts of Highland Park recently, we are requesting your feedback in one of two ways:

  1. If you have a receipt and would like to submit your feedback directly to the store (and possibly receive a follow-up response), please click here.
  2. If you would like to share your experience so that other potential Clients can find out more about Sport Clips Haircuts of Highland Park , please click the "Write A Review" button on this page. You can even choose which category to review - Haircut, Stylist, Product, Service and Overall Experience. We can't wait to find out what you have to say - and we certainly hope to see you again soon!

NOTE: To authenticate the validity of the review, a valid email address is required and only reviews containing valid email addresses will remain posted. The email address will not be displayed with the review or visible to the public. To access our Reviews Policy, please click here.

Write a review

1 rating

Saturday Oct 27, 2018 around 12-12:30 pm. Poor customer service and never got my hair cut. Due to one of the stylist not taking me back to cut my hair. So I left and she didn't stop me or even asked why I was leaving. She didn't care for my business. I will never go there again. I will not tell people about this horrible place neither

5 rating

My stylist ruth seems so caring and informative. I felt like I was at a doctor's office because of the listening and time she took taking care of my hair problem. My hair finally looks great and I know how to keep it that way. Great prices to.

3 rating

Haircuts are usually good and the service is fine as well. However, the online check-in is absolutely horrible. It won’t let you check in if the wait is longer than an hour and a half or an hour before close, even if the wait is less than that. One time the online Check said that there was a zero wait, wouldn’t let me check in, and when we arrived it was an hour and forty five minute wait. Staff is less than helpful as well. What’s the point of these parameters?

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Highland Park :
Hi Adam. Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback about your visit. We strive to provide each client with a championship haircut experience. I will send you a personal email.

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

1
Lisa J. | October 28, 2018 Haircut

"Saturday Oct 27, 2018 around 12-12:30 pm. Poor customer service and never got my hair cut. Due to on"

5
William H. | September 3, 2018 Stylist

"My stylist ruth seems so caring and informative. I felt like I was at a doctor's office because of t"

3
Adam Sheridan. | February 14, 2018 Overall Experience

"Haircuts are usually good and the service is fine as well. However, the online check-in is absolutel"

5
Bryan T. | February 6, 2018 Overall Experience

"My MVP experience was great the stylist Liz was very quick knowing I was in a hurry but the overall "

2
John M. | January 17, 2018 Service

"The online check-in said it was confirmed but when i arrived it had not been confirmed ao i was put "

1
mike m. | December 22, 2017 Overall Experience

"I have been a long term customer and a healthy tipper as the haircuts have been respectable. Howeve"

5
Robert C. | September 13, 2017 Haircut

"Great cut and service. "

5
Jennifer S. | September 13, 2017 Haircut

"The stylists here are phenomenal. They are friendly, give great haircuts and their MVP is amazing. C"

1
Paul C. | September 13, 2017 Overall Experience

"Generally a positive experience. The last few visits have been less positive. Today, I sat for 10 "